Revolution: Music of the Beatles

Revolution: Music of the Beatles


Sold By: Care 4 the Caregivers
SKU: N/A Category:


A night at the Symphony listening to The Beatles

The Beatles come to life in Revolution, the new authorized symphonic tribute to the Fab Four, featuring top vocalists and musicians accompanied by Grammy-winner Jeff Tyzik’s new arrangements transcribed and arranged from the original master recordings at Abbey Road. Accompanied by hundreds of rare and unseen photos from the historic, London-based archives of The Beatles’ official fan magazine – The Beatles Book Monthly – along with stunning video and animation, Revolution takes audiences on a magical musical and visual journey of The Beatles. The production features arrangements of over 25 top hits including “Ticket to Ride,” “Penny Lane,” “All You Need Is Love,” “Get Back,” “Here Comes the Sun,” and “Hey Jude.”

Pick your night and enjoy

March 25th -7:30

March 26th -7:30

March 27th -2:00


Check your email after your order. Your tickets will be emailed to you.

Additional information

Pick a date

March 25th, March 26th, March 27th

Follow us on Social Media
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Care 4 the Caregivers.

You have Successfully Subscribed!